top of page

チュートリアルと改造

Tacoma Raptor Light Kit - Installation
06:34

Tacoma Raptor Light Kit - Installation

Hello Tacoma Owners! We have a quick 3rd Gen Tacoma Raptor LED Light Kit Installation video for you today. From start to finish, our kit includes all the install details in our 10 minute Step-by-step Installation Guide. You can choose the number of lights from 1-6 LED's. We make install a breeze with our customized, plug-n-play kit. Let us know if you have any questions along the way. Enjoy! Raptor LED’s - https://www.75built.com/product-page/tacoma-led-raptor-lights 75Built Shop - https://www.75built.com/ Favorite Mods: Tire Valve Caps - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-tire-valve-caps Fumoto Valves - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fumotovalvetoyota On-Board Compressor - https://www.75built.com/product-page/tacoma-compressor-kit AC Hose Extension - https://www.75built.com/product-page/ac-hose-extension-for-tacoma Auto-Lock Tailgate - https://www.75built.com/product-page/auto-lock-tailgate-for-tacoma Recovery Gear: Kinetic Energy Rope - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-kinetic-recovery-rope Recovery Ring - https://www.75built.com/product-page/recovery-ring Soft Shackle - https://www.75built.com/product-page/softshackle Winch Damper - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-winch-damper Tree Saver - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-tree-saver Cinch Strap - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-rope-cinch-strap Recovery Patch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/recovery-glow-patch Recovery Shirt - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-recovery-shirt Storage Solutions: Storage Crates - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-storage-crates Dry Boxes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-dry-boxes Gear Bag - https://www.75built.com/product-page/68bag Console Box - https://www.75built.com/product-page/console-insert-box-for-tacoma EDC Tin - https://www.75built.com/product-page/edc-tools-3-pack-and-topo-tin Wiring Solutions: Aux Wiring Tray - https://www.75built.com/product-page/auxiliary-wiring-tray Fuse Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fuse-block Winch Panel - https://www.75built.com/product-page/winch-panel On/Off Switch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/on-off-switch USB Socket - https://www.75built.com/product-page/dual-usb-socket-charger Bus Bar - https://www.75built.com/product-page/terminal-bus-bar Terminal Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/terminal-block Circuit Breaker - https://www.75built.com/product-page/circuit-breaker Extra Goodies: Humbra Umbrella - https://www.75built.com/product-page/humbra Magware Utensils - https://www.75built.com/product-page/magware Camp Cups - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-camp-cups Parks Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fieldnotes-nationalparks-series-3pack Waterproof Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fieldnotes-expeditionnotes-3pack Video, Media Content: 75Built Location: San Diego, CA Music Credits: "Beatles Unite" by Rachel K Collier "So Long Analog" by Noir Et Blanc Vie "Juno In The Space Maze" by Loopop "Love Aside" by Patrick Patrikios "Free Me (Instrumental)" by Neffex #75built #overland #overlanding #raptor #raptorlights #raptorled #raptorleds #recovery #offroad #tacoma #4runner #jeep
Tacoma Under-Seat Air Compressor Kit Installation
11:31

Tacoma Under-Seat Air Compressor Kit Installation

Greetings Tacoma Owners! We wanted to showcase our Under-Seat Air Compressor Kit for the 3rd Gen Tacoma. Follow our installation from start to finish on this convenient compressor as it gets permanently installed under the rear seat. Never leave home without it. Experience freedom to air down and air back up again - no pressure! (pun intended!). By far…the best solution for a secure and hidden, push-button on-board air system for your Tacoma. Tacoma Under-Seat Air Compressor Kit: https://www.75built.com/product-page/... 75Built Shop - https://www.75built.com/ Favorite Mods: Tire Valve Caps - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Fumoto Valves - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Compressor - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Raptor LED’s - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... AC Hose Extension - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Auto-Lock Tailgate - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Recovery Gear: Kinetic Energy Rope - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Recovery Ring - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Soft Shackle - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Winch Damper - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Tree Saver - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Cinch Strap - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Recovery Patch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Recovery Shirt - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Storage Solutions: Storage Crates - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Dry Boxes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Gear Bag - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Console Box - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... EDC Tin - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Wiring Solutions: Aux Wiring Tray - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Fuse Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Winch Panel - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... On/Off Switch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... USB Socket - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Bus Bar - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Terminal Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Circuit Breaker - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Extra Goodies: Humbra Umbrella - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Magware Utensils - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Camp Cups - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Parks Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Waterproof Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/... Video, Media Content: 75Built Location: San Diego, CA Music Credits: "Tuff Data" by Vans in Japan "Take it Slow" by SefChol "Tropic Fuse" by French Fuse "Running Back 2U" by Stayloose "Running Out" by Patrick Patrikios "Danger Snow" by Dan Henig #75built #overland #overlanding #compressor #arb #viair #onboard #air #recovery #offroad #tacoma #4runner #jeep
Taco Tips - Tacoma Bed Light
02:21

Taco Tips - Tacoma Bed Light

Hello Overland friends & family! From our “Taco Tips” collection we have a Tacoma Bed Light video for you here showing a common overlooked button often hit by a knee during the in and out shuffle of driving around. Often the simplest solutions and forgotten or lost about our daily lives. Here we are recording a reminder to you of how to control the bed light on the dash and keep track of energy consumption with setting the button to the on, off or door responding position. If there are any other recommended tips and reminders let us know! Thanks! 75Built Shop - https://www.75built.com/ Favorite Mods: Tire Valve Caps - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-tire-valve-caps Fumoto Valves - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fumotovalvetoyota On-Board Compressor - https://www.75built.com/product-page/tacoma-compressor-kit Raptor LED’s - https://www.75built.com/product-page/tacoma-led-raptor-lights AC Hose Extension - https://www.75built.com/product-page/ac-hose-extension-for-tacoma Auto-Lock Tailgate - https://www.75built.com/product-page/auto-lock-tailgate-for-tacoma Recovery Gear: Kinetic Energy Rope - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-kinetic-recovery-rope Recovery Ring - https://www.75built.com/product-page/recovery-ring Soft Shackle - https://www.75built.com/product-page/softshackle Winch Damper - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-winch-damper Tree Saver - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-tree-saver Cinch Strap - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-rope-cinch-strap Recovery Patch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/recovery-glow-patch Recovery Shirt - https://www.75built.com/product-page/75built-recovery-shirt Storage Solutions: Storage Crates - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-storage-crates Dry Boxes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-dry-boxes Gear Bag - https://www.75built.com/product-page/68bag Console Box - https://www.75built.com/product-page/console-insert-box-for-tacoma EDC Tin - https://www.75built.com/product-page/edc-tools-3-pack-and-topo-tin Wiring Solutions: Aux Wiring Tray - https://www.75built.com/product-page/auxiliary-wiring-tray Fuse Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fuse-block Winch Panel - https://www.75built.com/product-page/winch-panel On/Off Switch - https://www.75built.com/product-page/on-off-switch USB Socket - https://www.75built.com/product-page/dual-usb-socket-charger Bus Bar - https://www.75built.com/product-page/terminal-bus-bar Terminal Block - https://www.75built.com/product-page/terminal-block Circuit Breaker - https://www.75built.com/product-page/circuit-breaker Extra Goodies: Humbra Umbrella - https://www.75built.com/product-page/humbra Magware Utensils - https://www.75built.com/product-page/magware Camp Cups - https://www.75built.com/product-page/overland-camp-cups Parks Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fieldnotes-nationalparks-series-3pack Waterproof Field Notes - https://www.75built.com/product-page/fieldnotes-expeditionnotes-3pack Video, Media Content: 75Built Location: San Diego, CA Music Credits: "Turtle Time" by Verified Picasso "Wasp Kill" - by Rachel K Collier "Free Me (Instrumental)" by Neffex #75built #overland #overlanding #recovery #offroad #tacoma #4runner #jeep
Tacoma Tailgate LOCK w/ 100% Plug and Play Harness - Must Have!